Editorial Information

January 14, 2016

General Editor

  • Daniel S. Diffey (Grand Canyon University)

Managing Editors

  • Ryan A. Brandt (Grand Canyon University)
  • Justin McLendon (Grand Canyon University)

Associate Editors

  • Old Testament: Adam Howell (Boyce College)
  • New Testament: Channing Crisler (Anderson University)
  • Philosophical and Theological Studies: Joshua Farris (Houston Baptist University)

Book Review Editors

  • Church History and Historical Theology: Chad Brand (Oklahoma Baptist University)
  • Ministry and Pastoral Theology: Justin McLendon (Grand Canyon University)
  • New Testament: Luke Hoselton (Grand Canyon University)
  • Old Testament:  Adam Howell (Boyce College)
  • Philosophy, Ethics, and Apologetics: Roger Turner (Walters State Community College)
  • Philosophy of Religion and Analytic Theology: J. T. Turner (Fuller Theological Seminary)
  • Systematic and Philosophical Theology: Joanna Leidenhag (University of Edinburgh)
  • Christianity and Culture: TBD. Email if you are interested.

Editorial Board 

  • Paul Allen (Concordia University, Montreal, Canada)
  • Uche Anizor (Talbot School of Theology, Biola University)
  • Benjamin Blackwell (Houston Baptist University)
  • Simon Burton (University of Warsaw)
  • Byron G. Curtis (Geneva College)
  • Dan DeWitt (Cedarville University)
  • Matthew Emerson (Oklahoma Baptist University)
  • Kevin Giles (Retired Scholar, Melbourne, Australia)
  • J. R. Gilhooly (Cedarville University)
  • Steven Guest (South Asia Institute of Advanced Christian Studies)
  • Greg Lanier (Reformed Theological Seminary, Orlando)
  • David R. Maxwell (Concordia Seminary, St. Louis, MO)
  • Clinton Ohlers (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School)
  • Paul Raabe (Concordia Seminary, St. Louis, MO)
  • John Mark N. Reynolds (The Saint Constantine School and King’s College)
  • Dave Schreiner (Indiana Wesleyan University)
  • Bethany Sollereder (University of Oxford)
  • Owen Strachan (Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary)
  • Brad D. Strawn (Fuller Theological Seminary)
  • Daniel von Wachter (International Academy of Philosophy, Gamprin, Liechtenstein)